X Close

Download the
Hartwell House App

X Close

Download the
Bodysgallen Hall & Spa App

Upcoming events

An exciting diary of upcoming events at Middlethorpe Hall - to download your copy of our latest 'What's on at Middlethorpe', click Middlethorpe Newsletter June to November 2017    Please let us know of any dietary requirements at the time of booking.  Payment in full is required.  To book any of these events, please call Julia on 01904 661 301 - unless otherwise stated.

Our new  "What's On" Newsletter June to November 2017 is out now!...

 

By clicking on one of the following, you will be taken to the relevant page for that month:

Friday 30th June - Titanic - Presented by History Wardrobe

Friday 21st July - Yapp Brothers' Tour de France Dinner

Tuesday 1st August - Yorkshire Day - A very special Yorkshire celebration

Sunday 6th August - The Golden Age of Broadway

Friday 8th September - Bad Girls and Bonnets

Wednesday 13th September - NEOM Organics Workshop with Jenni Canterbury - Scent to Sleep

Wednesday 20th September - Royal Horticultural Society - Gardening for Wildlife

Friday 6th October - Pol Roger Portfolio Dinner

Friday 27th October - Dinner with Frank

Thursday 16th November - The Red Ribbon - Presented by History Wardrobe

 

 

 

 

Wine & Dine